Tuesday, September 18, 2018

How To deactivate My Facebook Account Full Tutorial 2018

Tags

We You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.

To deactivate your account:


  • Scroll down and tap Settings & Privacy.
  • Tap General, then tap Manage Account.
  • Tap Deactivate to the right of Account and follow the instructions to confirm.
Our guide will demonstrate to you proper methodologies to deactivate your record from inside the Facebook portable application.

Note: These screen captures were caught in the Facebook application on iOS. Additionally note, when you deactivate your Facebook account, you can in any case visit with companions on Delegate.
Step 1: Tap the three lines in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
Step 2: Scroll down and tap “Setting & Privacy.”
Step 3: Tap “Account Settings.”
Step 4: Tap “General.”
Step 5: Tap “Manage Account.”
Step 6: Tap “Deactivate.” You may be asked to enter your password after doing so.
Step 7: Scroll down and tap the circle to the left of the option that best describes why you want to deactivate your account. You can tap the circle next to “Other, please explain further:” if you want to enter your own reason.
Important Note: If you select “This is temporary. I’ll be back.” Facebook will set your account to automatically reactivate after seven days. This setting can be customized to anywhere between one and seven days, but you can’t stop the reactivation from happening. If you don’t want your account to automatically reactivate, you’ll need to select a different choice for why you’re deactivating your account.
Step 8 (optional): Depending on your choice, a window may appear describing how you can address the issue without deactivating your account. If you want to continue with the deactivation process, tap “Close.”
Step 9 (optional): When you deactivate your account, you may still receive emails from Facebook related to things like event invitations and photos you’ve been tagged in. Tap the box to the left of “Opt out of receiving future emails from Facebook” to prevent Facebook from sending these emails.
Step 10: Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and tap “Deactivate.” This will log you out of the Facebook app and deactivate your account.
At the point when your record is deactivated: 

Nobody else can see your profile. 

Some data, similar to messages you sent to companions, may even now be unmistakable. 

Your companions may in any case observe your name in their companions list. This is just noticeable to your companions, and just from their companions list. 

Gathering administrators may even now have the capacity to see your posts and remarks, alongside your name. 

Remember that on the off chance that you keep Emissary dynamic or are signed into Delegate when you deactivate your Facebook account, at that point Delivery person will stay dynamic. 

At the point when your Facebook account is deactivated, yet despite everything you have Flag-bearer: 

★You can in any case talk with companions on Errand person. 

★Your Facebook profile picture will in any case be obvious in your discussions on Errand person. 

★Other individuals can scan for you to send you a message. 

In the event that you'd get a kick out of the chance to return to Facebook after you've deactivated your record, you can reactivate your record whenever by logging over into Facebook or by utilizing your Facebook record to sign in elsewhere. Keep in mind that, you'll need access to the email or versatile number you use to sign in to finish the reactivation.


tag: how to deactivate facebook 2018, how to deactivate facebook account 2018, how to deactivate facebook on iphone, how to deactivate facebook 2017, how to deactivate facebook account in mobile 2018, how to deactivate facebook account permanently, how to deactivate facebook messenger, how to deactivate facebook account in mobile iphone

Related Post

This Is The Oldest Page


EmoticonEmoticon